Contact

LOC Director
Coby Rowe – coby@glaciercycling.com

Operations
Darron Sturgeon – darron@glaciercycling.com

Operations
John Kennedy – 

Expo/Team Experience
Brian Armon – barmon@glaciercycling.com

Volunteers
John Ward – john@qbp.com

Volunteers
Ron Patch – ron@glaciercycling.com

Media
Julie Rowe – julie@theimpetusagency.com